Judging Panel for the Bar Pro Bono Award 2017


Bar Pro Bono Unit Founder and President

Lord Goldsmith QC

Chair of the Judging Panel


Director of the Law Centres Network

Julie Bishop


Co-Chair of the Legal Practice Management Association

Catherine Calder


Bar Pro Bono Award 2016 winner

John Collins


Editor, Counsel

Sarah Grainger


Chairman of the Institute of Barristers’ Clerks

Nicholas Hill


Chair of the Bar

Andrew Langdon QC


Chair of the Young Barristers’ Committee

Duncan McCombe


Chair of Employed Barristers' Committee

Lucinda Orr


The Secret Barrister